General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Fields of application of the General Terms and Conditions

The PetLove.ch website is operated by the company Petignat Group SNC (hereafter "PetLove"). The complete description of the products, the use of the website and its products and services, as well as the services of intermediaries are exclusively governed by the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereafter "GTC").

2. Services
PetLove sells physical products on its website. The purchase contract between PetLove and the buyer takes effect when the buyer confirms his order online.

3. Product description
The product descriptions on the website are correct at the time of their creation. The images and videos used in connection with the products only serve to describe the item in question. The colours and shapes may differ in part from the products actually delivered. PetLove strives to present descriptions, illustrations and videos that are as representative as possible.

4. Responsibility
PetLove declines all responsibility for improper use of a product. When ordering alcoholic beverages or tobacco products, the customer confirms that he/she is of legal age and that the person receiving the product is also of legal age. PetLove declines all responsibility if this provision is not respected.

5. Termination by PetLove
Until the goods have been dispatched from one of our warehouses, PetLove is entitled to cancel the order without giving a reason.

6. Price
All prices are indicated in CHF (Swiss Francs) and represent the final price including VAT. PetLove reserves the right to make obvious price errors and changes.

7. Payment and shipping
All orders can be paid by credit cards (Mastercard or Visa), Postfinance, Twint, PayPal and prepayment. Online data transmission is carried out using SSL encryption. Each transaction is authorized online by the responsible credit card company. On the buyer's credit card statement, purchases appear under the name Petignat Group. The credit card numbers of the buyers are not recorded by PetLove. The credit card account is debited at the time of order completion. Online payments are processed by PostFinance and the customer data is stored by the software provider customweb GmbH, Winterthur, in the data cloud of Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL, Luxembourg (subsidiary of Amazon Web Service Inc., USA) on their servers in Ireland and verified by the firewall of Cloudflare Inc., USA. Abroad my data is no longer subject to Swiss data protection law and banking secrecy. In case of non-payment of an order made with the prepayment option, PetLove reserves the right to charge a handling fee of CHF 20.-. Shipping costs are CHF 8.95 per order. Orders over CHF 70.-, after discount, benefit from free shipping (Free shipping - to be selected during the order process). Some items are always free of charge (mentioned in the description of the item). In case of loss or theft of the item sent, PetLove declines all responsibility. As a general rule, orders are shipped within 24 to 48 hours after the order has been completed in Priority A-Post.

8. Exchange / right of return
Products in perfect condition, unused and in their original packaging can be returned by post within 14 days. All returns must be accompanied by a fully completed returns form. Returns of personalized items, textile products and foodstuffs are excluded. Each return must be announced and accepted by PetLove in advance. In the case of returns where PetLove is not responsible (e.g. because the article does not please or is wrongly ordered), PetLove can demand compensation of CHF 20.- by adding it to the invoice, respectively by deducting it from the refund or voucher. If, as a result of a return, the minimum purchase value of a marketing discount code is no longer reached, the validity of the code is cancelled for this order and the value will be invoiced to the buyer, respectively deducted from the refund. The same applies to the flat-rate delivery costs of CHF 8.95 which are charged for orders up to CHF 69.95. Refunds are generally made within 14 days of processing the return. Excluded from reimbursement are shipping costs already incurred.

9. Shipping costs for returns
The costs of returns are in all cases at the expense of the buyer.

10. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
All disputes between PetLove and a buyer within the scope of these GTC are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Delémont, Switzerland.

11. Salvation Clause
If individual provisions of these GTC are wholly or partially invalid and/or void, the validity and/or effectiveness of the remaining provisions or parts thereof shall remain unaffected. The invalid and/or ineffective provisions will be replaced by those provisions that most closely follow the meaning and purpose of the invalid and/or ineffective provisions in the most legally and economically effective manner. The same applies to possible gaps in the regulations.

State : February 2021

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Geltung der AGB

Die Website PetLove.ch wird von der Firma Petignat Group SNC (nachfolgend "PetLove") betrieben. Die vollständige Beschreibung der Produkte, die Nutzung der Website und ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie die Dienstleistungen von Vermittlern werden ausschliesslich durch die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (im Folgenden "AGB") geregelt.

2. Leistungen

PetLove verkauft physische Produkte auf seiner Website. Der Kaufvertrag zwischen PetLove und dem Käufer kommt zustande, wenn der Käufer seine Bestellung online bestätigt.

3. Beschreibung der Produkte

Die Beschreibung der Produkte auf der Website ist zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Erstellung korrekt. Die im Zusammenhang mit den Produkten verwendeten Bilder und Videos dienen nur der Beschreibung des jeweiligen Artikels. Die Farben und Formen können teilweise von den tatsächlich gelieferten Produkten abweichen. PetLove bemüht sich, Beschreibungen, Illustrationen und Videos so repräsentativ wie möglich zu präsentieren.

4. Haftung

PetLove lehnt jede Verantwortung für den unsachgemässen Gebrauch eines Produktes ab. Bei der Bestellung von alkoholischen Getränken oder Tabakwaren bestätigt der Kunde, dass er/sie volljährig ist und dass die Person, die das Produkt erhält, ebenfalls volljährig ist. PetLove lehnt jede Verantwortung ab, wenn diese Bestimmung nicht eingehalten wird.

5. Rücktritt durch PetLove

Bis zum Versand der Ware aus einem unserer Lagerhäuser ist PetLove berechtigt, die Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen zu stornieren.

6. Preise

Alle Preise sind in CHF (Schweizer Franken) ausgewiesen und verstehen sich als Endpreise inkl. Mehrwertsteuer. PetLove behält sich offensichtliche Preisirrtümer und Änderungen vor.

7. Zahlung und Lieferung

Alle Bestellungen können per Kreditkarte (Mastercard oder Visa), Postfinance, Twint, PayPal und Vorauszahlung bezahlt werden. Die Online-Datenübertragung erfolgt mit SSL-Verschlüsselung. Jede Transaktion wird online von der zuständigen Kreditkartengesellschaft autorisiert. Auf der Kreditkartenabrechnung des Käufers erscheinen die Einkäufe unter dem Namen Petignat Group. Die Kreditkartennummern der Kreditkarten der Käufer werden von PetLove nicht erfasst. Die Belastung des Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt zum Zeitpunkt der Auftragserfüllung. Die Online-Zahlungen werden von PostFinance verarbeitet und die Kundendaten werden vom Softwareanbieter customweb GmbH, Winterthur, in der Datenwolke von Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL, Luxemburg (Tochtergesellschaft von Amazon Web Service Inc., USA) auf deren Servern in Irland gespeichert und durch die Firewall von Cloudflare Inc. überprüft. Im Ausland unterliegen meine Daten nicht mehr dem schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetz und dem Bankgeheimnis. Im Falle der Nichtzahlung einer Bestellung, die mit der Vorauszahlungsoption aufgegeben wurde, behält sich PetLove das Recht vor, eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 20.-. Die Versandkosten betragen CHF 8.95 pro Bestellung. Bestellungen über CHF 70.00, nach Rabatt, profitieren vom kostenlosen Versand (kostenloser Versand - wird während des Bestellvorgangs ausgewählt). Einige Artikel sind immer kostenlos (in der Beschreibung des Artikels erwähnt). Im Falle von Verlust oder Diebstahl des gesendeten Artikels lehnt PetLove jede Verantwortung ab. In der Regel werden Bestellungen innerhalb von 24 bis 48 Stunden nach Abschluss der Bestellung in Priority A-Post versandt.

8. Umtausch & Rückgaberecht
Produkte in einwandfreiem Zustand, ungebraucht und in der Originalverpackung können innerhalb von 14 Tagen per Post zurückgeschickt werden. Allen Rückgaben muss ein vollständig ausgefülltes Rückgabeformular beiliegen. Ausgeschlossen sind Rückgaben von personalisierten Artikeln, Textilprodukten und Lebensmitteln. Jede Rückkehr muss im Voraus angekündigt und von PetLove akzeptiert werden. Im Falle von Rücksendungen, die nicht von PetLove zu vertreten sind (z.B. weil Ihnen der Artikel nicht gefällt oder weil Sie den falschen Artikel bestellt haben), kann PetLove eine Entschädigung von CHF 20.00 verlangen, indem sie der Rechnung hinzugefügt oder von der Rückerstattung oder dem Gutschein abgezogen wird. Wenn infolge einer Rückgabe der Mindestkaufwert eines Marketing-Rabatt-Codes nicht mehr erreicht wird, erlischt die Gültigkeit des Codes für diese Bestellung und der Wert wird dem Käufer in Rechnung gestellt bzw. von der Rückerstattung abgezogen. Dasselbe gilt für die Versandkostenpauschale von CHF 8.95, die für Bestellungen bis CHF 69.95 berechnet wird. Rückerstattungen erfolgen in der Regel innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Bearbeitung der Rücksendung. Von der Rückerstattung ausgeschlossen sind bereits angefallene Versandkosten.

9. Versandkosten von Rücksendungen
Die Kosten der Rücksendung gehen in allen Fällen zu Lasten des Käufers.

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Alle im Zusammenhang mit den vorliegenden AGB stehenden Streitigkeiten zwischen PetLove und einem Käufer unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Delémont, Schweiz.

11. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise nichtig und/oder unwirksam sein, bleibt die Gültigkeit und/oder Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt. Die ungültigen und/oder unwirksamen Bestimmungen werden durch solche ersetzt, die dem Sinn und Zweck der ungültigen und/oder unwirksamen Bestimmungen in rechtwirksamer Weise wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt. Das gleiche gilt bei eventuellen Lücken der Regelung.

Stand : Februar 2021